Contact Us

Below are the address, phone numbers, and emails of our offices and a listing of our staff with their direct contact information.

Camp Tadmor Staff

Dave Bertz

Dave Bertz

Director of Business and Operations
541-451-4270, x25
daveb@cbnw.org

Jennifer Bertz

Jennifer Bertz

Zack Brown

Zack Brown

Maintenance Coordinator
541-451-4270, x29
zackb@tadmor.org

Ethan Cobb

Ethan Cobb

Volunteer Coordinator
541-451-4270, x50
ethanc@cbnw.org

James Garner

James Garner

Jordan Honer

Jordan Honer

Circle T Ranch Coordinator
541-451-4270 x26
jordanh@cbnw.org

Erik Tuneberg

Erik Tuneberg

Guest Services Manager
541-451-4270, x30
erikt@cbnw.org

Cora Vinson

Cora Vinson

Associate Registrar
541-451-0042
corav@tadmor.org

Joey Wallberg

Joey Wallberg