CAMP TADMOR STAFF

Staff Members

Dave Bertz

Director of Business and Operations

541-451-4270, x25

daveb@cbnw.org

Jennifer Bertz

Registrar

541-451-4270, x21

jenniferb@cbnw.org

Jason Bigelow

Volunteer Coordinator

541-451-4270, x50

jasonb@cbnw.org

Zack Brown

Maintenance Assistant

541-451-4270, x52

zackb@tadmor.org

James Garner

Program Director

541-451-4270, 27

jamesg@cbnw.org

Jordan Honer

Intern

541-451-4270

jordanh@cbnw.org

Jeremy Schumacher

Director of Church Next

503-913-9355

jeremys@cbnw.org

Erik Tuneberg

Guest Services Manager

541-451-4270, x30

erikt@cbnw.org

Cora Vinson

Associate Registrar

541-451-0042

corav@tadmor.org